National Championships

National Championships will be promoted on behalf of the NEC at 10, 25, 30, 50 and 100 miles, 12 hours and 24 hours.

To be eligible for Championship awards, riders must be paid-up VTTA members at the closing date for entries. Each of the seven Championships will incorporate men, women, bicycles and tricycles. Where the event is run by a VTTA Group and it is oversubscribed, acceptance of entries will be in order of best on Standard with preference given to VTTA members.

Medals will be awarded to the first three riders overall on Standard and to the team of three first-claim members of the same club with the biggest cumulative plus on Standard.

A Tandem Championship will be run in conjunction with the solo Championships and the pair with the biggest plus on Standard will be the Tandem Champions and will receive VTTA gold medals.

The championship dates will be displayed here when they have been confirmed. In the meantime, you can view the full list of events.