VTTA North Lancs and Lakes 2018 Championships


Traders Cup - Group Championship


1 Steve Irwin North Lancs RC 478 points


2 Paul Fleming Preston Wheelers 473


3 Mike Westmorland Border City Wheelers 472


Ladies Championship


Debbie Moss Team Merlin 470 points


Dobson Trophy - Best 25 on Standard


Peter Greenwood Team Swift +15:14


Paddy Maloney Trophy - Best 50 on Standard


Steve Irwin North Lancs RC +32:58


Crowther Shield - 7th on Standard in the !00 Champioship


Matt Stell Springfield Financial +48:18


Baxter Rose Bowl - Best 100 on Handicap


Sue Cheetham North Lancs RC 3:09:52


Karrimor Saddle - Best 100 on Standard


Paul Fleming Preston Wheelers +67:20


Ken Priestley Trophy -Best 12 hour on Standard 


Derek Parkinson Spingfield Financial +91.38 miles


Team Shield  North Lancs RC


Steve Irwin, David Hargreaves, Sue Cheetham 1408 points