The CTT have now released the official results of the national 12 hour championship, which inlcuded the VTTA championship. There was a close result for podium positions especially for women.

Pictured are the women medallists with NEC representative Keith Dorling.

You can view the VTTA results in standard order on our website here

Congratulations to the individual medal winners as follows:


Gold             David Shepherd 289.449  +97.009

Silver           Mark Smith         302.841  + 93.411      

Bronze        Andy Jackson      303.981  +91.691


Gold           Christina Murray  266.431    +75.901

Silver         Becky Taylor         262.344    +74.474

Bronze       Katja Rietdorf       251.549    +68.469

The Group Team winners are Wessex (David Shepherd, Stephen Williamson. Christina Murray) 263.646

The Club Team winners are Vive le Velo (Darren Yarwood, Neil Cleminshaw, Ed Neilson) with 200.965 but they only beat a3crg (200.228) by less than a mile !