For those of you keen to start planning your 2022 racing season here are the dates of the VTTA championships

Event

Organising Group / Club

Proposed Date

Course

10 miles

West

Sat 30/04/2022

U7B

15 miles

Manchester & NW

Sat 16/04/2022

J4/32

25 miles

East Anglian/ Cambridge CC

Sun 11/09/2022

F2

30 miles

Wigan Wheelers

Sun 21/08/2022

L308

50 miles

Bike pace (South Wales)

Sat 14/05/2022

R50/1b

100 miles

Hounslow & District Wheelers (London & Home Counties)

Sun 29/05/2022

H100/8

12 hours

CTT Championship

Sun 04/09/2022

S Wales

24 hours

CTT Championship

Sat/Sun 23-24/07/2022

Liverpool

Closed circuit North

VTTA North

Sun 23/10/2022

Croft Motor Circuit

Closed circuit South

VTTA Wessex

Sat 02/07/2022  

Goodwood Motor Circuit