South Wales

If you are over 40, ride a bike and live around South Wales then the South Wales group may suit you.

 

Our group championships 2021 will be hosted within the following events (see also the News tab & Group Events tab above):-

WWCL 100 - Sun 13 June @ 7:00am - closing date Sat 5 Jun @ 23:59;

Ross on Wye 10 - Sat 10 Jul @ 2:00pm - closing date Tue 29 Jun @ 23:59;

Cardiff 100 milers 50 - Sun 1 Aug @ 8:00am - closing date Tue 20 Jul @ 23:59

WCA 12 hour - Sun 5 Sep @ 6:00am - closing date Tue 24 Aug @ 23:59

Port Talbot Whs 25 - Sun 12 Sep @ 8:00am - closing date Tue 31 Aug @ 23:59

These championships are for group members only.

Our Officials


Joining This group
Individual Membership
£16.00
Joint Membership
£19.00