South Wales

If you are over 40, ride a bike and live around South Wales then the South Wales group may suit you.

 

Our group championships 2022 will be hosted within the following events:-

WWCL 100 - Sun 12 June @ 7:00am - closing date Sun 5 Jun @ 23:59

Ross on Wye 10 - Sat 9 Jul @ 2:00pm - closing date Tue 28 Jun @ 23:59

Cardiff 100 milers 50 - Sun 31 Jul @ 8:00am - closing date Tue 19 Jul @ 23:59

Virtual CC 25 - Sun 14 Aug @ 8:00am - closing date Tue 2 Aug @ 23:59

WCA/RTTC 12 hour - Sun 4 Sep @ 6:00am - closing date Sun 7 Aug @ 23:59

 

These championships are for group members only.

 

Our Officials


Joining This group
Individual Membership
£16.00
Joint Membership
£19.00